I'm going to upgrade our 6500 Active/Passive cluster with central manager.
If something happen and I will need to do a rollback... do I need to break the cluster before the rollback ? Guy from JTAC told me that I need to do so, but I can't find any mention about this anywhere in the documentation...
As far as I know the rollback should affect the whole cluster so I don't see any reason to break the cluster.
Thanks for help