Hi - I keep getting asked to upgrade my pulse secure desktop software on Windows 10. Is there a way to shut off the upgrade notifications? Sometimes it pops up while I'm typing something and if I hit enter, it starts to upgrade which is something I don't want to do. Thanks.
This is controled by what client version is designated by the system administrator in the admin portal. Any client connecting with a lower pulse version than the one marked in the portal will be prompted for the upgrade.
If you change this version to the one installed on your machine or lower the prompts will stop.