cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Network Connect Checkbox (logout previous session)

Highlighted
Not applicable

Network Connect Checkbox (logout previous session)

Hi, we are using Network Connect 7.1.10 (21187)

 

Each time we login  there is an extra step to check the box to logout the previous session - is there a way to avoid that extra step ?  Either keep the previous session, or log it out?

 

thanks!

2 REPLIES 2
Highlighted
Regular Contributor

Re: Network Connect Checkbox (logout previous session)

what is the session timeout and Idle timeout vallues configured for the role in the SA?

Could you please attach a screenshot of the error/message that you notice.

 

 

Regards,

SVK

Highlighted
Respected Contributor

Re: Network Connect Checkbox (logout previous session)

Yes: at Authentication>Signing In>Sign-in policies uncheck the option to warn users about concurrent sessions.