cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Network Connect Debug Protocol

Highlighted
Contributor

Network Connect Debug Protocol

Hello,

does anyone know if it is possible to deactivate debug protocol for all network connect users?
We have the problem that some clients have configured "verbose debugging" as default.

Due to this there are some performance issues.

Or is there a local file which (e.g. an .ini file) can be modified?