We are creating a VPN Tunneling User Role configuration with Split Tunneling Enable. So we have found a issue. The configuration sent by the client Pulse overwrites the DNS configuration of the client device, regardless of whether it is manual configuration or received by DHCP. Due to this, the DNS resolution of the client is lost and the resolution priority is invalidated (client side or tunnel side). Due to the profile of the user group that you are going to access, it is necessary to preserve the local DNS settings.
Model PSA5000-V version 9.1R1.
So how can configure this keeping the client DNS config, and not to be overwritten by pulse config?