Pulse Secure 9.1.4 uninstallation still holding preconfigured settings,
Running script to uninstall.
Running uninstall app not showing anything related to
I've noticed this also on the windows client. When deleting it manually, I'm able to delete preconfig settings.
I'll try to find out if we're going to script this for the new release.