cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Secure Virtual Workspace - Workstation is locked

nevsrem_
Not applicable

Secure Virtual Workspace - Workstation is locked

How do i disable the function, that a users workstation is locked after a few minutes (see attached picture)