cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

User logs - delete last X days?

Highlighted
Contributor

User logs - delete last X days?

Hi all,

we archive our (user) logs every night to an external server.

There is an option "Clear logs after archiving".

Does anyone know if it is possible to clear not everything?

What I want to do is to keep e.g. the last 3 days on the machine after archivinb, so that I can do

easily troubleshooting for X days.