we archive our (user) logs every night to an external server.
There is an option "Clear logs after archiving".
Does anyone know if it is possible to clear not everything?
What I want to do is to keep e.g. the last 3 days on the machine after archivinb, so that I can do
easily troubleshooting for X days.