On our SA-2500 runnning 8.0R5 users are still shown as active users even after they have signed out hours before. Is the SA box still holding the session. Is this a known issue
Do the users actually utilize the sign out option, or just terminate their browser/client VPN session?
They actually signout, but i guess the pulse/net-connect client signout process is different than the web sign-out process.