My company is using Junos Pulse 5.0 VPN. Before, I would login to my laptop as user X, start VPN and kick off some tasks. Then I would switch windows user and login as user Y, do some work and switch back to user X windows session. All that time windows X session would stay connected to VPN and user X tasks I kicked off before switching to windows user Y keep running (they require VPN to be up). Now user X VPN connection is closed as soon as I do user switch. I can't check what changed in connection setup since connection settings are administrator pushed. Does anyone know what setting controls if VPN connections should remain open when windows user switch occurs.