cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Save Realm on user added connection

New Contributor

Save Realm on user added connection

Greetings everyone,

 

Has anyone else run in to a problem where the PS client is unable to save Realm when connecting? The save settings check box ISN'T grayed out, it just doesn't work. I've tried starting the client as an Administrator but it's no use.

The client saves username and password just fine, but I can't get the Realm to stick.

2 REPLIES 2
New Contributor

Re: Save Realm on user added connection

Hello, 

 

Generally, save settings option on the Pulse Client helps to save the username/password. If there are multiple realms in a single sing-in poly then you will be prompted to slect the realm which is an expected behaviour.

 

Thanks, 

Praneet.  

 

New Contributor

Re: Save Realm on user added connection

Hi Praneet, 

 

thank you for your answer, I guess this is just something that we have to live with then.